xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i was looking at the e-mail i got telling me that i'd been denied for finacial aide, and there was a number at the bottom. so i called the federal finacial aide poeple to ask them if me being laid off would make a differance. they told me to contact the finacial aide office at the school. i planned on doing that tomorrow any way. it gives me hope though that rather than the lady telling me i was screwed she told me to check with the school.

12:41 p.m. - Jul. 20th, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit