xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

sean is being very pushy about getting me to come work for them. i'm still a little unsure if i want to. mostly because of all this fucking medical stuff going on. i've never been to the doctors so much in my life. but more on that later. i avoided the call from him and his hr company on friday. i was exhausted and ill. so he called me at work today wants to make sure i call the hr people for my second phone interview on monday. then wants me to go meet with him and the owner of the company on friday. i told him i had to double check make sure i didn't have any thing else planned (ie. dr. appointments.) but that it would probably be fine. i'll talk to them to confirm everything about my pay and to ensure that i'll be getting benefits. if that is all straight then i'm going to do it. i'm kind of excited about getting out of aaa. and a little scared that maybe i'm making the wrong decision. i mean i'll be giving up my severance. but i'l have job security. i'll be making an extra $320 a month. i'll have more responsibility which will look better on a resume. i'll still be looking for another job with pd. i don't know. still scared but i've always made pretty impulsive decisions about employment, and it's worked out alright.

so doctors visit yesterday cost me $60 that i don't have. i'm going to have at least 3 over draft fees possibly 4. $20 for the psychologist visit. $20 for the psychiatrist visit. $20 for meds. it went about as planned. i cried for no good reason. i was prescribed prozac in a higher dose than before. 20mg for 2 weeks, 40mg for 2 weeks, then 60mg for 2 weeks. then i don't know what. also clonazepam for any extra jitters i may have in the first week of taking the prozac. i'm naturally jittery. i fidget and rock and shake my legs. i was doing the leg thing as well as fidgeting with my keys and some tissues i had in my pockets while in the psychiatrists office. she kept looking at my leg just a shaking. it was awkward. so i tried to stop it happening, but a few seconds later it'd just start right up again... so lets see i have my sleep study class coming up. i have a depression class too. a medication class (don't know if I'll make that might not have kaiser by then), umm oh a nutrition class. an appointment with my pcp that i didn't make and don't really know what it's for. i think the classes are free. 'sept for maybe the medication one.

9:47 a.m. - Saturday, Apr. 12, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit