xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wls 2

so all my tests came back fine. it looked to me like my glucose was a bit high. it was at the higest point of normal range. my liver test numbers seamed low concidering. everything else was just about in the middle of normal.

so now i have to go to this class thing in richmond on november 13th. after that i'm a little confused on how this is supposed to go. if i have to wait until after the calss to make the appointments for the phsych eval and with the nutritionist. i'm guessing so. also i'm not sure if the 20 pounds has to be lost over a 6 month medicaly monitord period or if it can be lost in say 2 months and then i'm done. i've read a few differant things on that. some say they want you to be on a monitered diet for a year some for 6 months some that it is sugested but not required. i guess it just has to do with what insurance you have. i assume i'll find out more about all of this in the class they're sending me too.

my mom wants to ride to oregon. she wants to leave the same day as my class. not sure how long it takes to get to oregon. i've gone in a car and it just took a night but bikes are a little differant. plus i think the weather will probably suck. i'm supposed to look that part up.

i think i'm going to start wearing my septum ring. i normaly wear a retainer. i feel that as a fat girl wearing a septum ring opens me up to insults. i'm sure you can figure what those might be. but fuck it. i like my septum piercing. i like wearing the little ring. i did get the damn thing pierced i should wear it right? wat a silly thing to have to make a decision about.

this feel porrly writen. just for information sake i guess.

8:00 a.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit