xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

about my impending termination

http://www.contracostatimes.com/contracostacounty/ci_9879984 this was in yeasterdays paper. i thoguht it was funny. not funny haha, just funny.

so i was thinking. the oakland zoo ambasedor classes don't start until october. the san francisco zoo doesn't give a schedule but it has several numbers for differant volunteer areas. so i'm thinking maybe to get a head start i'll try to get in a few days a month at sf. i've got to call them and find out what needs to be done though. or maybe they have calsses that start sooner.

i need to go to kaiser after work today to get my tetnus shot and tb test. i hope it doesn't cost much. i hope it's free. i doubt that it is thoguh. maybe i'll wait and go after i get paid on the 25th. that would be safer.

speaking of kaiser. i tried to get my prescriptions re filled. you know just to have a surplus before i get laid off, you know. my prescriptions concist of some pills for acid reflux and prozac. i never went to any of my follow up appointments witht hte shrink people. so i got a message on my machine yesterday telling me that i need to make an appointment before they can refill. i'm not going to. i dpn't want to see a shrink. i never wanted to. i still don't. so i'm not going to. i've stoped taking the prozac any way. and honestly in the last few weeks i've felt more outgoing and optimistic than i have in years.

i can lose weight on my own. i don't need surgery. it would be helpfull but i don't know. i'm sure i can lose the weight on my own. positive.

12:40 p.m. - Jul. 15th, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit