xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i'm fucking up again. in the last month i've called out sick 10 days. i'm not going to have enough money to make rent. i'm going to have to try to borrow money from my mom. hopefully she has it. i've signed up for overtime this week to try to make up for it a little. the e-mail came out on tuesday though so it might all be covered already. i swear i'm not going to call out any more at all ever. i can't. i need to straighten things out again. get back on track and all that.

i missed my shrink appointment. i had to watch my nephewes in antioch thursday and friday. so my brother found other araingments for friday but i didn't make it back to oakland on time. so they gave me the papers to fill out and rescheduled for the 11th.

7:55 a.m. - Saturday, Mar. 29, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit