xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i mailed off my application for chp yesterday. i also just filled out an application for belmont pd. i'm going to go look for more on line applications i can fill out in a second. the belmot pd one asked that i fill in two essay type questions. one was asking about my experience with writing reports and things and what feed back I've gotten on them. the other was asking about my leadership skills. what experience i had and what my greatest success has been and what areas i could improve upon. i hate those questions. i guess i'm happy they were asked in essay question rather than interview. at least i had some time to think about it. still i think my answers were shit. i suck at self promotion. hence i suck at essay questions and further more why i suck at interviews. i understand why they ask these things. i'm just really bad at answering them.

i keep missing calls from kaiser. the phone number to reach them never goes to a person. it goes to a recording that says to leave a message and they'll call back in 24 hours. they seam to call back in something more like 48 or 72 hours. and they have an incredible knack for calling the number i'm not at. most recently they left a message telling me they needed to schedule an appointment with the physiologist. so i called back yesterday and left a message telling them when i could come in and asked that if at all possible they schedule the appointment and call me to let me know when i need to show up.

8:04 a.m. - Monday, Feb. 25, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit