xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

randy

randy. randy is a tow truck driver. he used to call while i was working and talk to me kind of alot. but i haven't really heard from him in a long time. maybe a year or two. so yesterday he was working and i had their radio. he sends me a message from teh truck. we talked for awhile and he gave me him phone numebr said to call him if i ever felt like chatting. so i gave him mine figuring nothign would ever come of it. knowing myself and that i'm not really one to call people.

he just called me. talked to me for like half an hour. he's very chatty. he's 30. recently divorced. has a 9 year old daughter. and is going to school to become a paramedic. no idea what he looks like. he might be hispanic. he's got kind of an accent. but so do i sometimes and i'm hella white. so who could say.

so i have a new tow truck friend. he seams really busy with work and school and his kid. so it doesn't seam likely that we'll ever really hang out or anything. but maybe. he did keep askign abotu my schedule and stuff what times i worked and what days off i had.

4:58 p.m. - Monday, Feb. 11, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit