xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

so the two seperate walks seam to work better. still kicked my ass but not all at once so that was better. who would have thought something so simple as walking would become so difficult. i mean really walking? my knee hurts so i think i'm just going to take 1 short half hour walk today.

dyed my hair. it's blond and turquois underneath. more kinda green on the edges really. since i'm finding it impossible to get the yellow out of my hair. i've used box dye, toner, more bleach. nothing is taking it out. :(

lanas wedding is in about a month. i'm going to dye my hair to match her colors. which is sort of why i bleached it in the first place.


LATER
there was a birthday party today at work. they had a sandwich bar type thing. some differant cakes, chips, and fruit. i did good with it. still with in my calorie range. 1091 calories totatal. my knee feels better so i might go ahead and waln 2 miles tongiht after all.


LATER STILL
well today went to shit pretty fast. atem more. too much really jsut under 2,000 calories i think. didn't walk the dogs. at all. started my period. used it as an excuse.

10 DOWN - 16.8 TO GO

5:43 a.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit