xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trying the schedule things once again.

from now until an undetermined date this will be my life. one could hope that other more exciting things would be inserted in the spaces. how ever knowing me and my non existent social schedule i find that highly unlikely. for a while at least. i need a schedule. and so this will be it. days off, days at work, they will all go just like this....

9am breakfast/vitamin

10am tidy the apartment.

12pm lunch

6pm dinner

7pm walk doggies for 30-60 minutes

there will be no snacks. i will walk my dogs.

what do other socially inept people with no friends and no money do in their spare time? i should read but for a girl that's constantly tired all that does is put me to sleep. tv and movies don't really hold my attention. video games either. maybe i need to go back on anti depressants. i don't feel sad for the most part. but i don't really enjoy anything either, so maybe i am.

i signed up for overtime next week. i work friday. so i only get one day off. i need to pay off my bills and stop spending frivolously. i need to find things to do with my time other than sit on line and buy things i can't afford. maybe the doggie walking will help with that. i have craft projects. i need to clean my apartment. really really clean. deep clean.

i want tattoos. i want an old school rose on my left inner forearm and the cat's eye nebula on my right inner forearm. as well as others but those are at the top of my list. i should save money for those. i want several piercing. mostly in my ears. if i didn't keep chickening out i could do 4 of them myself.

i need to kick my caffeine habit. oh, that reminds me. i need to take my multi vitamin. i'm going to go add that to my schedule.

11:19 a.m. - Sunday, Nov. 25, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit