xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over a year later and thugs are looking up

It's been a while huh?
I've got a job. Two actualy. I work at Chp. Just passed my first phase of training as a matter of fact. So that's one thing I finaly managed to get right. Also still working part time at 511.
I'm still hugely fat, but that is slowly being remidied.
I moved back in with my parents. Trying to get out of debt and save a down payment to buy a house.
I dunno. I guess that's everything significant.

3:04 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 02, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit