xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well i fucked that up.

went to my psych eval on monday. for one i've actually managed to gain 4 pounds. for two i cried. and so i've been asked to go see a shrink and get my depression in order before i'm allowed to proceed with the program. maybe that's a good plan. i tend to disagree. i think the surgery will go a long way to help my depression. i'm not even sure i'm depressed. i just cry when ever placed in a situation where my answers to questions are going to result in the judgment of my character and from there used to determine if i can get something i want/need. i am kind of a freak with the crying thing. fuck.

i've also been asked to get a sleep study done. since i wake multiple times during the night she thinks i've got the sleep apnea. i think i just wake a lot during the night. i always have. since i was a wee little un. she didn't make this a requirement. just a suggestion. the shrink is required.... fuck.

any way i go see the shrink on the 28th, and i've got a phone call in to my doctor for the sleep study referral.

took my car to the aamco yesterday. for the free diagnostic inspection. guy thinks my car is hard starting because i've got corrosion on my battery terminals. wanted me to spend $50. to have them cleaned. i'm pretty sure i can manage to clean some terminals all on my own. i need that $50 to pay for my parking ticket. that i got on account of being lazy, or maybe depressed. depends on how you see some one who can't get out of bed to go to work for a week and a half. maybe it's just that i'm so tired from the apnea... street sweeping is the second monday everymoth. i'm usualy at work when this happens so i didn't move my car.

lana moved in to her new house on saturday. it's a nice place. she is happy. i "helped" her move. i didn't really do much at all. it was fun i guess.

6:10 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit