xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

so it's been two months. i haven't lost any weight at all. none. i fluctuate up and down the same 5 pounds. i need to really work on incorporating more exercise in to my days.

i called kaiser today to ask about my approval since the two months is up and i haven't heard anything back. the lady i spoke with just told me that unfortunately they hadn't set up any appointments for my next step. that the girl who does it has been out sick for a few days. she said she'd leave a note with my name and phone number and asked that i try back on friday to see what's going on with everything. i don't know if this means that i've been approved for the program or not. it kind of sounds like i have been since she said that my next step hadn't been scheduled 'yet'. i guess i'll find out for sure on friday.

11:47 a.m. - Monday, Jan. 14, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit