xemowhorex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

rode the bike home last night, and then to work this morning, both with out incident. i kind of didn't want to ride it to work because it's monday and i know theres going to be a little bit of a traffic back up on the way home. but then i remembered that i didn't put gas in the car yesterday. i have no money. just a valero card. the valero by my house is closed when i leave in the morning. so i rode the bike simply because it had gas.

i'm back down the 6 pounds i had gained. of course this is in my bathroom with out pants or shoes to weight me down. so i'm hoping to be down another 2-3 by weigh in on thursday.

*later*
the ride home could have gone better. theres a small fairly steep hill at the stop light that i have to go through to get to the freeway entrance. i stalled a good 4-5 times before i managed to get the dumb bike going. i'm going to have to read up and watch videos about tricks for starting out on hills. secondly i didn't split lanes. traffic wasn't so bad that it was absolutly necesary that i do it. but i could have and two other bikes did. i could have followed but i stayed with general traffic goign about 30mph. other than that all was fine.

i went to the rental office and asked if my check was going to be returned. the girl said that it wouldn't be, but that rent is late after the 5th (not the 15th like the privious letter i got said) and that i would probably be getting a letter to tell me that i owe the fee. i don't think she knows what she's talking about. i think that my check will be returned, with a letter asking me to pay the fee and my rent with a money order. sooo i think to avoid being asked to leave in september when my lease is up (do theever aske people to leave? i don't know i've never had a lease before.) i'm going to chenge my deductions back to 9 so that i get a large check on the 27th and can pay next months rent on time. and that will put me back on track so that i can pay on time from here on out.

7:25 a.m. - Monday, Jul. 16, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
miame
redsiren
discobiscuit